January Favorites!

Hey Cutiies!

So today I will show you my january favorites, there is actually nothing special but little things can make a big difference sometimes! (when my philosopher side springs haha)

IMG_4054

Beauty
IMG_4079

  First I discovered this AMAZING BB Cream from Erborian! The covering is high for a BB cream but stay so natural and the shade is perfect for me because it’s kind of “yellow” and not “rose”.

IMG_4082 I also loved using this tinted lip balm from Nuxe because of the really light color and his peach odor!IMG_4097While this perfume is more for summer, I loved wearing it this month because It may seem weird but it reminds me of a time in my life so it’s very nice! (And you no longer need a GoPro!)
IMG_4101Actually this product is not just a january one but a FOREVER one! If as me you are crazy about sweet almond smell, you will totally love it! Unfortunately the smell does not stay on the skin.

FOOD

IMG_4098 In the food category I have just one product to show you and this is those lemon and poppy biscuits. They taste so good and actually are for the health!

Accessoires
IMG_4103

 I don’t know you but where I live it’s so coud for the time being so this hat is actually essential!

Media

Casey youtube channel of coursee:

This french web serie called Relationship:

This song wich is sooo amazing:

And that’s it for my january favorites! I hope you liked it and feel free to correct my english!

Kisses 🙂

8 thoughts on “January Favorites!

➳ Leave your Reply

